Contact Information for Kidsave Offices and Programs. Please direct all general inquiries to: info@kidsave.org

Kidsave United States Offices

Washington, DC

4622 Wisconsin Ave., N.W.
Suite 202
Washington, DC 20016

Phone: 202-503-3100
Fax: 202-503-3131

Los Angeles, California

100 Corporate Pointe
Suite 380
Culver City, CA 90230

Phone: 310-642-7283 (SAVE)
Fax: 310-641-7283 (SAVE)


Kidsave International Offices

Kidsave Colombia

Bogota

Avenida 19 No. 108-45 Office 301
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: 011 571 – 751- 5115
READ THE STORY

Kidsave Russia

Moscow

Phone: +7-919-102-0436 or
+7-903-979-4688
moscow@kidsave.org
READ THE STORY


Kidsave Contact Information

 

 

Summer Miracles®

Lauren Gordon
Phone: 310-642-7283
lauren@kidsave.org

Weekend Miracles®

Lauren Gordon
Phone: 310-642-7283
lauren@kidsave.org

Kidsave Russia

Tatiana Stafford
Phone: 720-878-6707
tatiana@kidsave.org

Colombia

In the USA
Randi Thompson
Phone: 310-642-7283
randi@kidsave.org
In Latin America
Martha Segura
Phone: 571-213-5697
marthae@kidsave.org

Sierra Leone Advocacy

In the USA
Terry Baugh
Phone: 202-503-3100
terry@kidsave.org


One of the best ways to stay in contact with us is on our social pages!

Please follow, tweet, friend, link, share… with all your friends, family and associates.

facebook
twitter
pinterest
linkedin
instagram
youtube