Project Description

Myra and Ellie – Ages 12 & 10

 Myra and Ellie still need a Family.

Myra is a 12-year-old girl that loves singing, skating, and playing volleyball. She is also a fantastic violinist! Myra wants to learn different languages and has learned to count to 10 in Korean. She loves to draw manga and watch anime in her free time. Myra’s favorite foods are beans, vegetables, and kiwi. Myra is engaging, affectionate, and offers to help others when needed. She has a good sense of humor and is very funny. Myra likes being active and spending time outdoors, walking or kicking the soccer ball around. Myra feels safe sleeping with her stuffed polar bear and dog, Luna. She loves the soundtrack from Encanto, Frozen, BTS songs, and TikTok dances.

Ellie is a 10-year-old girl that is shy at first, but when she feels confident, she is happy, laughs, and makes jokes. Ellie loves spending time with adults while combing her hair, painting her nails, and sharing stories of her daily life. She loves skating, swimming, and drawing in her free time. Ellie’s favorite subject in school is Spanish, and her favorite animal is the lion because it is not afraid of anything. Her favorite color is pink, and she loves accessories such as bracelets, necklaces, and earrings. When her loved ones are sad, she comforts and supports them; she is excellent at establishing close, affectionate bonds with others. Ellie wants people to know she is loving, responsible, and a great companion.

These sisters like swimming together, watching and singing to Encanto, hot dogs, rollerblading, watching movies, and listening to stories. They love the color black and brightly colored or sparkly things. Myra and Ellie are looking for a loving family that is caring and will provide them with the close bonds they long for!

INQUIRE TODAY
BOOK A CALL