Project Description

Teresa and Chris – Ages 15 & 9

Teresa and Chris have found a Host.

Teresa is a 15-year-old girl in fifth grade. She loves dancing and playing outdoors. Her favorite food is Hawaiian pizza, strawberries with chocolate, and apples. She loves choosing her outfits and prefers wearing sneakers, jean jackets, bracelets, and jogger pants. Her favorite color is blue, and her favorite subject in school is math. She enjoys trying new creative hairstyles, and when she is older, she would like to be an elementary school teacher. Teresa is also very independent, well-behaved, and respectful. One of her most significant characteristics is that she is collaborative, loves helping those in need, and is kind and happy. She hopes to have a forever family that can support her and love her throughout her whole life. “It would be fun to find a forever family because it is as if we would start from the beginning. We would be able to meet new people to share beautiful memories with. When thinking about getting a forever family, I feel happy because I will have the opportunity to call someone mom and dad.”

Chris is a 9-year-old boy in second grade. He loves outdoor activities, playing soccer and all car games. He is very social, loves dancing, dressing up for Halloween, watching superhero movies, and his favorite food is pizza and ice cream. Chris is very respectful, follows instructions well, and is adaptable to different family dynamics. He would be very happy to find a forever family as it is part of his life project. A family that can give him love, care, opportunities to play, and forever company.

Inquire Today!