Enjoy an all-access pass to the evening’s celebration including celebrity visits, personal stories, great entertainment and much more!

HOSTED BY

Sean Patrick

FEATURING

Andra Day, Black Pumas, Tituss Burgess, and many more.

 

Please join us for our 2nd Virtual Miracles Gala.
It’ll be everything you’d expect from a Kidsave gala…with none of the traffic!

Saturday, June 5, 2021

at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

(Silent auction coming soon!)

Can’t Attend?

DONATE >

Forever families for all kids, everywhere.

All things event related contact Bonnie Williams,
Phone: 310-642-7283 or email: bonniew@kidsave.org

And here’s one more way to help kids…

Contribute something special to the Gala Auction!

Do you have a special something that others might love to have or do?  Possibly a vacation spot you could donate for a week or a few days, a special service (dog training, home decorating, garden design, etc.) or a talent (band, teacher, a connection with a manufacturer who could ship an item directly to an auction winner)?  These donations will help Kidsave reach our fundraising goal! Maybe you have a popular item of signed memorabilia, gift card, or some other special treasure? Your thoughtfulness and generosity could help a child!  Submit your item to the gala here. If you have questions contact Shirene at Auctions@kidsave.org  or call 310-642-7203 to discuss your auction ideas.

EVENT COMMITTEE

Miracles Gala 2021 Co-Chairs

Bruce Cohen

Claire Lucas

Miracles Gala 2021 Committee  

Angelique Andrae

Allyson Baker

Maryanne Benane

John Berger

David Boyadzhyan

Karey Burke

Mike Byrne

Wrenn Chais

Pat Cunningham

Lambert De Ganay

Tom Donohue

Beth Dresing

Kevin Elms

Craig Goodman

Cathe Groupe Miller

Chana Ickowitz

Noah Ickowitz

Casey Jenkins

Samantha Jordan

Jim Kilcourse

Joni Noel

Doreen Oteng

Genaro Perez Jr.

Nicol Pomeroy

Jerry Porter

Laura Reilly

Keri Richmond

Autumn Ronda

Ella Schiralli

Peter Schwartz

Shannon Scott-Paul

Richard Seaton

Jamie Sloan

Doug Thomson

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

$25,000 – Legendary Leaders

$10,000 – Golden Givers

RGP

Disney/ABC

$5,000 – Silver Sustainer

Don Ruschman and Beth Jones

Insperity

Randi Thompson and Chris Reid

WonderTent Parties

Bonnie Williams and Robert Skelly

$3,000 Bronze Benefactor

Sue Hoyle

Rear Admiral Christopher and Shannon Paul, USN (Ret.)

$1,000 – VIP Sponsor

Oak Family Advisors

Mike Byrne

Peter and Barbara Schwartz