When you are ready to begin the process of completing a Family Psychosocial Study, required of all host families, you will want to contact one of Kidsave’s partner agencies below.

If you live in a community that you do not see here or if you are living in one of the below communities and are already working with an agency that is not listed, please email summermiracles@kidsave.org.


Boston, MA

Wide Horizons for Children
Edna Cruz | Program Manager: Colombia and the Philippines
Phone: (909) 629-1015| ecruz@whfc.org | web

California

Northern California

Holt International
Kimberly Dowd-Uribe
Director of Adoption Services, Colombia
kimberlyd@holtinternational.org
510.333.9045
 

Southern California

Nightlight Christian Adoptions 
Natalie Britton | International Adoption Coordinator
Phone: (714) 693-5437 | natalie@nightlight.org | web

 Vista del Mar
Hoa “Wa” Bui, MSW | Program Director of Intercounty Adoptions
Phone: (310) 836–1223 x409 | hoabui@vistadelmar.org | web

 

Chicago

Holt International
Kimberly Dowd-Uribe
Director of Adoption Services, Colombia
kimberlyd@holtinternational.org
510.333.9045 

Bethany Christian Services of Illinois
Alison Lamsma | Adoption Programs Supervisor
Phone: (708) 385-4889 c (630) 842-9384 | alamsma@bethany.org | web

 

Connecticut

Wide Horizons for Children 
Edna Cruz | Program Manager: Colombia and the Philippines
Phone: (909) 629-1015| ecruz@whfc.org | web

 

Dallas / Fort Worth

Nightlight Christian Adoptions
Natalie Britton | International Adoption Coordinator
Phone: (714) 693-5437 | natalie@nightlight.org | web

 

Iowa

Holt International
Kimberly Dowd-Uribe
Director of Adoption Services, Colombia
kimberlyd@holtinternational.org
510.333.9045

Children & Families of Iowa 
Lucy Stam | Adoption Specialist & In Home Counselor
Phone: (515) 971-4490 | lucys@cfiowa.org | web

 

Maryland

Catholic Charities of Baltimore
Ellen Warnock, LCSW-C | Associate Administrator
Phone: (667) 600-2411 | ewarnock@cc-md.org | web

 

Minnesota and Western Wisconsin

Children’s Home Society of Minnesota
Deb Harder | Program Information Coordinator
Phone: 651.646.7771 or 800.952.9302 | welcome@chlss.org | web

 

New York and New Jersey

Wide Horizons for Children 
Edna Cruz | Program Manager: Colombia and the Philippines
Phone: (909) 629-1015| ecruz@whfc.org | web

Holt International
Kimberly Dowd-Uribe
Director of Adoption Services, Colombia
kimberlyd@holtinternational.org
510.333.9045

 

Virginia

Children’s Home Society of Minnesota
Sue Orban | Program Information Coordinator
Phone: 651.646.7771 or 800.904.2229 | inquire@chlss.org | web

 

Washington D.C.

Adoptions Together
Anne Pearce, LCSW-C | Manager of Home Study Services
Phone: 410-402-1116 | Apearce@adoptionstogether.org | web